Contact Us

Hamelin's Outdoor Power Equipment
24 Lookout Heights Place
North Bay, ON    P1C 1N2

[T] 705-497-8676
[F] 705-497-7997
[E] hamelins@hamelins.ca

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00am to 12:00pm
Sunday: Closed
Closed all long weekends

Departments

Parts Department
parts@hamelins.ca
Looking for parts? Fill out our online parts form.

Sales Department
sales@hamelins.ca

Finance Department
financing@hamelins.ca

Contacts

Mark Hamelin markhamelin@hamelins.ca
Jeff Adams jeffadams@hamelins.ca
   
Jeff Harrison jeffharrison@hamelins.ca
Alex Buchanan alexbuchanan@hamelins.ca
Roger Cook rogercook@hamelins.ca
Gaetan Larocque gaetanlarocque@hamelins.ca
To get directions to Hamelin's, click on 'More Options' in the Google Map then enter the starting point.

Connect with Hamelins

Facebook YouTube